Currawong Ski Lodge is a Company limited by both Shares and Guarantee comprising 65 memberships. Members elect a committee at each Annual General Meeting.

The committee meets regularly before and during the ski season. Lodge members should contact committee members in advance if they wish to raise an issue at the next meeting. Full minutes of each meeting are available on request by contacting the President.

As at 2023 the committee consists of:

 President  Jonathan Gibson
 Treasurer           Garry Luscombe
 Secretary  Anne Graham
 Director Diana East
Director Edwina Beveridge
 Managers      Sarah and Steve Lyster